Madeline Almond	Cera Craven*	Konpal Rafique
Dallas Jones*	Morgan Lowery	Kendra Mullins*
Ruth Njuguna	Sheridan Parker	Viveca Power
Samantha Redfern	Samantha Slizoski	Hyeonju Wang
Caitlin Broekemeier	Morgan Ellison	Bradley Ernesti*
Rebekah Sterken	Zachary Schwindt*	Rubi Vega
Benjamin Gephart	Juniors: Reagan Janzen	Said Mendez

^{*}Students previously inducted into either Blue Key or Cardinal Key

Kenneth R. Holder Memorial Award

Dr. Kenneth R. Holder made many significant contributions to student development and learning as Professor of English and Provost of Nebraska Wesleyan University. As a tribute to him through his courageous four-year battle with cancer, Student Life established this award to be presented to a graduating senior who has overcome significant challenges in attaining a baccalaureate degree at Nebraska Wesleyan University.

Nathan Fleming

Dean B. Stewart Award for Courage

The Dean Stewart Award for Courage is presented to a student, staff or faculty member who has displayed remarkable courage in the face of overwhelming odds or barriers. The award is named for Dean Stewart, a Nebraska Wesleyan alumnus and Phi Kappa Tau member. The recipient of this award demonstrates that courage is not the absence of fear, but it is doing what must be done in its presence.

Nelo Nducuia